Book Update: The Beginning Ends

As of 3:20 PM, Eastern Time, on May 30, 2017, two months from the official start of this process, the initial draft of what I hope to be my first published novel is complete.

Untitled

I cried so hard, you guys. I guess this is the male equivalent to birthing babies. I can see now why rejection letters are taken so personally.

Now begins the next phase of the operation: Formatting, editing, and punch-up.

I feel like I just lost fifty pounds.

/sinks back in chair

PS: I spent the money and upgraded to Genuine Word. Much, much, much better.

Leave a Reply

