Friday, 7:45am

I got in at the usual time at the office this morning and I spread out my “coloring studio”, and the look of it amused me. I tell people I’m a professional artist with an office job hobby.

20170407_082521

Spoiler alert: 2 of the above pages are finished and will appear here on Monday.

Also: I wrote my daily Monday-Friday posts the night before they go “live”. Lest anyone think I am blogging at work. I have enough on my plate between Work and “work”.

Enjoy yourselves!

Leave a Reply

