Completed: Angel of Love

Last of the series of four. Principal art by Selina Fenech. If you don’t like how I colored this, get your own free copy and show me up. Or, if you really like it, get your own free copy and mimic my decision making process.

20170406_085025

If I’m honest, this was my least favorite of the series. The design didn’t grab me like some of the others did, and I just couldn’t get the hair right. Oh well. I succumbed to the philosophy of “collect (and color) ’em all” so I’ll accept the final result.

Leave a Reply

