Video Notes: Flower and Garden Grill

I decided to go with a common Wheel of Fortune gimmick for the name of this week’s Weekends at Disney video: They combine two phrases, such I did here where “Flower and Garden” mashes up with “Garden Grill”. Okay fine, I wasn’t really coming up with much in the creative video titles department.

Here is the video:

 

We enjoyed the all-you-care-to-eat buffet at the Garden Grill, but forgot that Spring Break means Spring Forward on the prices for a few weeks. We used our 20% annual pass discount and it brought it just under $100 USD after tip. OUCH! I would have been happy with a bowl of cereal at home, had I known that going in.

Ah well, we don’t get table side visits from Mickey and Pluto at home. You can’t put a dollar value on that.

On our way home, we stopped off at a few places and I got a pocket sized adult coloring book. I like the smaller designs, as seen in my many coloring square posts. I am looking forward to working on at least one design tomorrow.

In the meantime, enjoy the video!

Leave a Reply

